BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Tuesday May 12th, 2015 | Updated 1:45 pm
60°F16°C

Partly sunny.

So after 155 days of getting hammered with the most snow of anywhere in the United States south of Alaska, we are closing the books on the 2014-15 winter season. The lifts are done spinning for winter operations.

This past weekend was sunny and everything you could have wanted in a spring weekend of skiing and riding: 34 trails, 5 lifts, and plenty of goggle tans. With 80-degree temperatures predicted for most of this week and showers forecasted for Friday through Sunday, we’re turning the focus to summer as the remaining snow turns to mush.

Our award winning golf course is opening on May 15th for its 10th season. Early riser special. $59 with cart before 9AM. Late day twilight special. $45 with cart after 2:00 pm. More Info.

2015/2016 Season Passes are now on sale. Click HERE to check out our Pass options; purchase by May 11th and save some coin.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Partly sunny
Saturday
55°F13°C

Partly sunny.

Sunny
Sunday
65°F18°C

Sunshine.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
0 in 0 cm
Base Depth
5-20 in 13-51 cm
Season Total
373 in 947 cm
Lifts Open
0 of 9
Trails Open
0 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tramside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 4p..
Stateside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 2p.
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.