BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Thursday March 23rd, 2017 | Updated 1:12 pm
20°F-7°C

Sunshine.

Sunshine and leftover powder stashes are on the menu this afternoon. Temps are currently hovering in the low 20s, but here’s the kicker, we’re still feeling wind gusts north of 60mph at the summit, meaning the Tram and Flyer are closed. Contradictory to this morning’s report, as this wind came out of the blue. Both the Bonnie and Jet are spinning for Upper Mountain access; last chair for all lifts is at 4:00 PM.

FOR THE WEEKEND...Sun and temps in the 30s. Looking to get away and join us? Click HERE for spring deals.

2017-2018 Season Passes are on-sale NOW. Save some coin and purchase in advance. Click HERE to learn more.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

For a full list of our weekly activities, click HERE.

1 Day Forecast

Snow
Saturday
30°F-1°C

Snow.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
14 in 36 cm
Base Depth
30-60 in 76-152 cm
Season Total
456 in 1158 cm
Snowmaking
N/A
Surface
Packed Powder // Machine Groomed
Lifts Open
7 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 01