BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Tuesday May 12th, 2015 | Updated 1:45 pm
60°F16°C

Partly sunny.

So after 155 days of getting hammered with the most snow of anywhere in the United States south of Alaska, we are closing the books on the 2014-15 winter season. The lifts are done spinning for winter operations.

This past weekend was sunny and everything you could have wanted in a spring weekend of skiing and riding: 34 trails, 5 lifts, and plenty of goggle tans. With 80-degree temperatures predicted for most of this week and showers forecasted for Friday through Sunday, we’re turning the focus to summer as the remaining snow turns to mush.

Our award winning golf course is opening on May 15th for its 10th season. Early riser special. $59 with cart before 9AM. Late day twilight special. $45 with cart after 2:00 pm. More Info.

2015/2016 Season Passes are now on sale. Click HERE to check out our Pass options; purchase by May 11th and save some coin.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Partly sunny
Wednesday
55°F13°C

Partly sunny.

Sunny
Thursday
65°F18°C

Sunshine.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
0 in 0 cm
Base Depth
5-20 in 13-51 cm
Season Total
373 in 947 cm
Lifts Open
0 of 9
Trails Open
0 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Tue, Jun 25
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Fri, Jun 14
  • Thu, Jun 13
  • Wed, Jun 12
  • Tue, Jun 11
  • Mon, Jun 10
  • Wed, Jun 05
  • Tue, Jun 04
  • Mon, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 01