BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Tuesday May 12th, 2015 | Updated 1:45 pm
60°F16°C

Partly sunny.

So after 155 days of getting hammered with the most snow of anywhere in the United States south of Alaska, we are closing the books on the 2014-15 winter season. The lifts are done spinning for winter operations.

This past weekend was sunny and everything you could have wanted in a spring weekend of skiing and riding: 34 trails, 5 lifts, and plenty of goggle tans. With 80-degree temperatures predicted for most of this week and showers forecasted for Friday through Sunday, we’re turning the focus to summer as the remaining snow turns to mush.

Our award winning golf course is opening on May 15th for its 10th season. Early riser special. $59 with cart before 9AM. Late day twilight special. $45 with cart after 2:00 pm. More Info.

2015/2016 Season Passes are now on sale. Click HERE to check out our Pass options; purchase by May 11th and save some coin.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Partly sunny
Saturday
55°F13°C

Partly sunny.

Sunny
Sunday
65°F18°C

Sunshine.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
0 in 0 cm
Base Depth
5-20 in 13-51 cm
Season Total
373 in 947 cm
Lifts Open
0 of 9
Trails Open
0 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Golf Clinic for Women

Proper fundamentals for the full swing. Subjects vary.  $25. Clubs provided. Please call 4653 to sign-up.

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Tue, Jun 03, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 01, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Share Share Share

Comments