BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Tuesday May 12th, 2015 | Updated 1:45 pm
60°F16°C

Partly sunny.

So after 155 days of getting hammered with the most snow of anywhere in the United States south of Alaska, we are closing the books on the 2014-15 winter season. The lifts are done spinning for winter operations.

This past weekend was sunny and everything you could have wanted in a spring weekend of skiing and riding: 34 trails, 5 lifts, and plenty of goggle tans. With 80-degree temperatures predicted for most of this week and showers forecasted for Friday through Sunday, we’re turning the focus to summer as the remaining snow turns to mush.

Our award winning golf course is opening on May 15th for its 10th season. Early riser special. $59 with cart before 9AM. Late day twilight special. $45 with cart after 2:00 pm. More Info.

2015/2016 Season Passes are now on sale. Click HERE to check out our Pass options; purchase by May 11th and save some coin.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Partly sunny
Sunday
55°F13°C

Partly sunny.

Sunny
Monday
65°F18°C

Sunshine.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
0 in 0 cm
Base Depth
5-20 in 13-51 cm
Season Total
373 in 947 cm
Lifts Open
0 of 9
Trails Open
0 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Tram_Moon.jpg

Golf for the Beginner

Beginners Fundamentals. Something for everyone. $25.00. Clubs provided. Call 4653 to sign-up
 

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Thu, Jun 05, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 04, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 01, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 08, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 09, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 07, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 14, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 21, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 28, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 02, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 09, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 06, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 03, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 01, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 08, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 05, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 26, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 03, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 24, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 31, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 07, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 04, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 03, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 07, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Share Share Share

Comments