BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Thursday March 23rd, 2017 | Updated 8:59 am
0°F-18°C

Sunshine.

*** Tram & Flyer on wind delay***

The sun is shining, and boy is it bright. We plan to kick-off today skiing & riding on all 78 trails and glades, serviced by all 7/9 lifts. Temps are in the teens this morning but slated to get up into the mid-20s by lunch.

First chair for Lower Mountain lifts is planned for 8:30 AM with Upper Mountain lifts scheduled to follow at 9:00 AM. As always, last chair for all lifts is at 4:00 PM.

FOR THE WEEKEND...Sun and temps in the 30s. Looking to get away and join us? Click HERE for spring deals.

2017-2018 Season Passes are on-sale NOW. Save some coin and purchase in advance. Click HERE to learn more.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

For a full list of our weekly activities, click HERE.

1 Day Forecast

Snow
Friday
30°F-1°C

Snow.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
7 in 18 cm
Snow 7 Days:
28 in 71 cm
Base Depth
30-60 in 76-152 cm
Season Total
456 in 1158 cm
Snowmaking
N/A
Surface
Packed Powder // Machine Groomed
Lifts Open
7 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

February 2017

  • Tue, Feb 28
  • Sun, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 25
  • Thu, Feb 23
  • Tue, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 20
  • Sat, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 13
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 09
  • Tue, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 01